Credits For The Buganda Home Page

Dr. Ssemakula with King Mutebi II
His Majesty King Mutebi II (on the right) congratulates Dr. Ssemakula for creating the Buganda Home Page.
Many people have provided content and/or ideas for this site. Feel free to join them. If your input is incorporated, your name will be added to the honor roll.
This site was created and is maintained by Mukasa E. Ssemakula. For any comments or further information, please send him an e-mail

Honor Roll

Many thanks to the Government of Buganda for the moral support they have given to this project, especially by providing the information relating to their development and investment initiatives given under "Window on Mmengo". I would also like to express my most hearfelt gratitude to the following individuals who have provided content and/or ideas that have helped make The Buganda Home Page what it is.

Batte, Paul paul.batte@k2informatics.com
Kaggwa, William S. WKAGGWA@edison.aelmg.adelaide.edu.au
Kajubi, Samali skajubi@cwix.com
Kakooza, Joseph M.N. Faculty of Law, Makerere University, Kampala.
Karlström, Mikael mkarlstr@midway.uchicago.edu
Kawesa, Sam africaharvst@earthlink.net
Kayongo, Mwesigwa KAYONGO@getafix.utr.ac.za
Kigongo, Sam SPKMD@aol.com
Kyambadde, Daudi nyonyi@comnet.ca
Kyambadde, Faridah fkyambad@css. edu
Luyinda, Debbie Debbie.Luyinda@VUW.AC.NZ
Lwebuga, Thomas Katongole tlwebuga@oregon.uoregon.edu
Mawanda, Musa Kajoba musa@mmk-corp.com
Nsereko, Ntanda NSEREKOD@NOKA.ub.bw
Nvule, Daniel nvule@world.std.com
Olweny, Mark molweny@arch.adelaide.edu.au
Sejjengo, James Mukooza mukooza@tht.net
Sekanwagi, Dan sekanwagi@aol.com
Sempaya, Fred sempaya@telia.com
Sempaya, Leah sempaya@telia.com
Senkeeto, Albert alfred21@aol.com
Senoga, Gombya Senoga_gombya@hotmail.com
Ssemakula, James ssemakula@hotmail.com
Your Name will go here. But only if you contribute.


Return To: | Top Of This Page | Honor Roll | Buganda Home Page |